Illuminating Lacock Abbey

Profile image for Chippenham People

By Chippenham People at 03:04 on 12/01/13

0 comments... add your comments below

Illuminating Lacock Abbey

Price: free, plus admission £10.70, child £5.30, family £27.30

Times: From Jan 12, Mon-Sun 11am-3pm, last adm 2.15pm, wear suitable clothing , ends Jan 27

Venue:
National Trust: Lacock Abbey, Fox Talbot Museum And Village, Lacock,Chippenham,SN15 2LG
01249 730141
www.nationaltrust.org.uk
lacockabbey@nationaltrust.org.uk

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Saturday, January 12, 2013
  2. Sunday, January 13, 2013
  3. Monday, January 14, 2013
  4. Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  5. Wednesday, January 16, 2013
  6. Thursday, January 17, 2013
  7. Friday, January 18, 2013
  8. Saturday, January 19, 2013
  9. Sunday, January 20, 2013
  10. Monday, January 21, 2013
  11. Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  12. Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  13. Thursday, January 24, 2013
  14. Friday, January 25, 2013
  15. Saturday, January 26, 2013
  16. Sunday, January 27, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Chippenham People

       

View more

   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent